Count to 1000!

Post fun things here and get to know the community

Re: Count to 1000!

Postby Nemo » Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:23 pm

625
Nemo
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:20 pm

Re: Count to 1000!

Postby david76 » Thu Aug 01, 2013 12:36 pm

626 :mrgreen:
I would make a good moderator...
david76
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 6:07 pm

Re: Count to 1000!

Postby iDisOrder » Wed Nov 06, 2013 5:12 am

There aren't many active players in this game.
As you can probably tell, it's dying out and the creator only checks in like once a month.
The best thing you can do is find a new game or at the very least, stop posting on the forums.

I was posting here and some ass wipe named NEMO saw I was active and attacked me.
and this is even after I emailed the guy asking if he needed any resources and shit.
Guys been here like 2 years and apparently has no life judging by the amount of planets he has.

Talk about a gank'n... sheesh..guy hit me with 3k + frigates and all I was doing was farming inactives,.

Well, thanks for a good time while it lasted.

Have fun playing by yourself NEMO.
Last edited by iDisOrder on Sat Jan 11, 2014 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
iDisOrder
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2013 1:19 am

Re: Count to 1000!

Postby david76 » Fri Nov 08, 2013 8:09 pm

628 :mrgreen:
I would make a good moderator...
david76
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 6:07 pm

Re: Count to 1000!

Postby Nemo » Wed Nov 13, 2013 7:25 pm

629
Nemo
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 1:20 pm

Re: Count to 1000!

Postby david76 » Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:03 pm

63o
I would make a good moderator...
david76
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 6:07 pm

Re: Count to 1000!

Postby Qwerty282 » Fri Dec 06, 2013 1:51 pm

This is still on??!!!
Meh. Six hundred and thirty-one.
Fortitudo et Audacia vincant Omnes
Qwerty282
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 12:06 pm

Previous

Return to Fun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron